ABC Tour

Juggler and Comedian, Jon Udry is on his biggest and most challenging tour yet. The ABC Tour; 26 shows in 26 different venues, one for each letter of the alphabet...

Donate to the ABC Tour   

 

Upcoming Gigs

Check back soon for updates on Jon's upcoming gigs

Previous Gigs

A
ABC Tour: A is for Aquarium
Wednesday, 2nd August 2017
Bristol Aquarium
B
ABC Tour: B is for Bakery
Thursday, 3rd August 2017
Bakery, The Bristol Loaf
C
ABC Tour: C is for Castle
Friday, 11th August 2017
Usk Castle, Wales
D
ABC Tour: D is for Door Shop
Tuesday, 22nd August 2017
Door World, Bristol
E
ABC Tour: E is for Eden Project
Sunday, 10th September 2017
Eden Project, Cornwall, UK
F
ABC Tour: F is for Forest
Wednesday, 13th September 2017
Overscourt Woods, Bristol
G
ABC Tour: G is for Gallery
Saturday, 16th September 2017
Hours Space, Bristol
H
ABC Tour: H is for Hairdressers
Wednesday, 20th September 2017
Bearpit Shotgun, 20 Bond Street, Bristol, BS1 3LU
I
ABC Tour: I is for Internet
Saturday, 6th January 2018
Facebook live! Join the event on my facebook page
J
ABC Tour: J is for Jail
Thursday, 11th January 2018
Prison Cells, The Island, Bristol, UK
K
ABC Tour: K is for Knitting Club
Thursday, 1st February 2018
Immediate Media, Tower House, Fairfax St, Bristol
L
ABC Tour: L is for Library
Monday, 19th March 2018
Bristol Central Library, Bristol
M
ABC Tour: M is for Monkey Sanctuary
Sunday, 1st April 2018
Looe, Cornwall
N
ABC Tour: N is for Naturist Resort
Thursday, 5th April 2018
Speilplatz, St Albans.
O
ABC Tour: O is for Origami Convention
Sunday, 8th April 2018
Lewis Gardens, High Street, Colchester, UK
P
ABC Tour: P is for Pig Pen
Saturday, 12th May 2018
Pennywell Farm, Buckfastleigh, UK
Q
ABC Tour: Q is for Quiz
Sunday, 13th May 2018
The Canteen, Bristol, UK
R
ABC Tour: R is for Roller Disco
Friday, 31st August 2018
The Hub, Verwood, Dorset
T
ABC Tour: T is for Trampoline
Tuesday, 4th September 2018
Freedog, Bristol
U
ABC Tour: U for Underground
Wednesday, 17th October 2018
Wookey Hole, Somerset
S
ABC Tour: S is for Snow
Friday, 26th October 2018
Snozone, Milton Keynes
V
ABC Tour: V is for Van
Wednesday, 14th November 2018
Bristol
W
ABC Tour: W is for Window
Saturday, 17th November 2018
The Galleries, Bristol
X
ABC Tour: X is for Xmas Market
Thursday, 6th December 2018
Bath Street, Bath
X
ABC Tour: X is for Xmas
Monday, 10th December 2018
The Galleries, Bristol

Upcoming Gigs

Fri, 15/02/2019 to Mon, 18/03/2019
Adelaide Fringe, Australia
Wed, 01/05/2019 to Wed, 08/05/2019
Bussan to Sapporo

Testimonials

"Jon Udry is sharp, quick witted and totally unique. I guarentee you won't see another act like him on the circuit."

Bristol Underground Comedy

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535