Gigs and Events

Jon regularly performs across the UK and worldwide in a variety of different juggling shows. Below are a number of events and shows that Jon will be performing at in the near future. Only public events are listed.

Upcoming Gigs

Smashed with Gandini Juggling
Date:
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Location:
Azores
Smashed with Gandini Juggling
Date:
Saturday, 15th December 2018
Location:
Azores
Adelaide Fringe
Date:
Friday, 15th February 2019 to Monday, 18th March 2019
Location:
Adelaide Fringe, Australia
Queen Elizabeth - Cunard Cruise
Date:
Wednesday, 1st May 2019 to Wednesday, 8th May 2019
Location:
Bussan to Sapporo

Upcoming Gigs

Sat, 15/12/2018
Azores
Sat, 15/12/2018
Azores
Fri, 15/02/2019 to Mon, 18/03/2019
Adelaide Fringe, Australia
Wed, 01/05/2019 to Wed, 08/05/2019
Bussan to Sapporo

Testimonials

"Jon was deservedly the headline performer at the 2010 Crawley Circus Festival show in the Hawth Theatre. His act went down really well with both the jugglers and the general public in the audience."

Charlie Holland, Crawley Circus Convention

TWITTER UPDATES

GET IN TOUCH WITH JON

You can get in touch with Jon in a number of ways, including...

E-mail: info@jonudry.com
Phone: +44 (0)7825 603535